Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Billings - Trailhead Center

5 rating

Friendly stylists. Appreciated their attention to COVID measures

5 rating

I love that place

5 rating

I just went in they were sanitary got got I wanted done and gave me a super relaxing hot towel and massage overall great place to get a haircut.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 28 Client reviews

5
Ryan S. | June 11, 2020 Google

" Friendly stylists. Appreciated their attention to COVID measures"

5
Randy S. | June 4, 2020 Google

" I love that place"

5
Awayshen H. | May 28, 2020 Google

" I just went in they were sanitary got got I wanted done and gave me a super relaxing hot towel and "

1
Eso P. | May 16, 2020 Google

" Called in an hour and ten minutes before closing asking if there was a wait or if something was wro"

5
chris R. | February 21, 2020 Google

"Always cut it right"

5
Tracy H. | January 6, 2020 Google

"For the past couple of years getting a haircut has been an unpleasant chore. Today with Brea @ Sport"

3
Jeffery J. | January 3, 2020 Google

"Depending on what you're looking for.. not very well rounded on the haircuts. They always say we're "

5
Chris T. | November 6, 2019 Google

"A great place to go get your haircut they've always done me right"

5
Jamie H. | November 2, 2019 Google

"Great haircut. Loved that I could get in on a Sunday too!"

5
Tim H. | October 22, 2019 Google

"Best haircut ever"