Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Billings - Trailhead Center

3 rating

Fair job for a cut. For a real fade go to an actual barber though. No straight razor option and sides were cut crooked

3 rating

Needs to have seating for clients, especially elderly clients who have to wait.

5 rating

Chelsea is amazing!

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 33 Client reviews

3
Chad B. | October 17, 2020 Google

" Fair job for a cut. For a real fade go to an actual barber though. No straight razor option and sid"

3
laura i. | September 8, 2020 Google

" Needs to have seating for clients, especially elderly clients who have to wait."

5
Man M. | August 21, 2020 Google

" Chelsea is amazing!"

5
Ed R. | August 6, 2020 Google

" Great haircuts"

5
Robert T. | July 10, 2020 Google

" These ladies keep a great attitude and cheerfulness despite the obvious looming COVID threat. It wa"

5
Ryan S. | June 11, 2020 Google

" Friendly stylists. Appreciated their attention to COVID measures"

5
Randy S. | June 4, 2020 Google

" I love that place"

5
Awayshen H. | May 28, 2020 Google

" I just went in they were sanitary got got I wanted done and gave me a super relaxing hot towel and "

1
Eso P. | May 16, 2020 Google

" Called in an hour and ten minutes before closing asking if there was a wait or if something was wro"

5
chris R. | February 21, 2020 Google

"Always cut it right"