Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Billings - Trailhead Center

1 rating

open sign on, its before closing, but their closed! yeah that's a great employee, no thanks, with an attitude like that, theres no way I'd let the individual cut my hair! Makes an impression on you for sure! and I apologize for calling her a crack head!

5 rating

Friendly staff, we were in and out with a great cut.

5 rating

Great staff and very friendly!

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 13 Client reviews

1
Darin P. | August 7, 2019 Facebook

"open sign on, its before closing, but their closed! yeah that's a great employee, no thanks, with an"

5
John S. | August 3, 2019 Google

"Friendly staff, we were in and out with a great cut."

5
Kerry R. | July 29, 2019 Facebook

"Great staff and very friendly!"

5
Rick S. | July 17, 2019 Facebook

"have been getting cut at sport clips for years, and I am very picky. Ialways get a good cut.. HIGHLY"

4
Martin J. | June 19, 2019 Google

"Great customer service. Very friendly staff and all round great experience. Definitely experience th"

4
Zachary H. | June 11, 2019 Google

"I normally have a better cut and experience, but this time I feel like I got the new person that did"

4
Tammy D. | April 14, 2019 Google

"My grandson loves this place for his haircuts and he is picky. Very affordable."

5
Brandon B. | March 13, 2019 Google

"The only place I will go to get a cut"

5
Luke L. | February 16, 2019 Google

"This place is amazing. They remember how you want your hair cut. The staff are amazing. I've been go"

5
Trisha Y. | February 7, 2019 Google

"The only place I will take my little boy to get his hair cut. There is one stylist who does a great "